Memories of Indian food brought up by…Memories of India

I traveled to India only once, my friends more often, and I experienced many types of Indian cuisine (mostly in London): Memories of India is a nice place to sum up the most traditional Indian fare in a nice and appropriately kitsch environment. Beatrice who is with me tries a super-hot biryani, I adventure myself into a more traditional curry, and they are both really good with very good value for money. Also in the super busy Reguliersdwaarsstraat, might go unnoticed but do not miss it.

Address: Reguliersdwaarsstraat 88 – Amsterdam

http://memoriesofindia.nl

Leave a Reply

